Directory

Main Office

Cindy Steffens Cindy Steffens  |  Principal


csteffens@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Becky Neumann Becky Neumann  |  Secretary / Business Manager


bneumann@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4503

Kelly Roen Kelly Roen  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


kroen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Misti Flogel Misti Flogel  |  Clerical Paraprofessional


mflogel@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Student and Teacher Services

Stef Weber Stefani Weber  |  Counselor


stweber@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4506

Photo Not Available Kathryn McClimon  |  Nurse


kmcclimon@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4508

Robin Noonan Robin Noonan  |  Health Paraprofessional


rnoonan@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4508

Nici Hilby Nici Hilby  |  Instructional Coach


nhilby@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4560

Becky Berg Becky Berg  |  Special Education Instructional Coach


rberg@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4516

Photo Not Available Kara Dodds  |  English Language Learners (ELL)


kdodds@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4618

  Donna Schmitt  |  LRC / Technology Coach


dschmitt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4509

Peggy Miller Peggy Miller  |  LRC Paraprofessional


pemiller@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4550

Shawna Auderer Shawna Auderer  |  Interpreter


sauderer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Jeleighsa Hamilton Jeleighsa Hamilton  |  Interpreter


jhamilton@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Kristi Kleiner Kristi Kleiner  |  Interpreter


nakkleinerme@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Robin Lilleskov Robin Lilleskov  |  Interpreter


rlilleskov@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Tammy Silver Tammy Silver  |  Interpreter


tsilver@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Classroom Teachers

Kimberly Bell Kim Bell  |  Preschool


kbell@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4517  |  Classroom Website

Angie Blatz Angie Blatz  |  Kindergarten


ablatz@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4539  |  Classroom Website

Joan Gerdemann Joan Gerdemann  |  Kindergarten


jgerdemann@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4538

Denise Koch Denise Koch  |  Kindergarten


dekoch@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4540  |  Classroom Website

Peggy Goerdt Peggy Goerdt  |  First Grade


pgoerdt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4519  |  Classroom Website

Tanya Lex Tanya Lex  |  First Grade


tlex@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4518  |  Classroom Website

Diane Treanor Diane Treanor  |  First Grade


dtreanor@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4541  |  Classroom Website

Angela Budde Angela Budde  |  Second Grade


abudde@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4521  |  Classroom Website

Katie Maneman Katie Maneman  |  Second Grade


kmaneman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4520  |  Classroom Website

Charlotte Tracy Charlotte Tracy  |  Second Grade


ctracy@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4543  |  Classroom Website

Joyce Valentine Joyce Valentine  |  Second Grade


jvalentine@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4542  |  Classroom Website

Photo Not Available Joni Knopp  |  Third Grade


jknopp@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4524

Nichole Dirks Nichole Dirks  |  Third Grade


ndirks@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4525  |  Classroom Website

Mandy Heiar Mandy Heiar  |  Third Grade


aheiar@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4547

Tracy Potts Tracy Potts  |  Third Grade


tpotts@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4548  |  Classroom Website

Amy Evarts Amy Evarts  |  Fourth Grade


aevarts@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4567

Laura Herman Laura Herman  |  Fourth Grade


laherman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4591

Karla Jokiel Karla Jokiel  |  Fourth Grade


kjokiel@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4545  |  Classroom Website

Kathy Kruse Kathy Kruse  |  Fourth Grade


kkruse@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4523

Jennifer Donath Jenny Donath  |  Fifth Grade


jdonath@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4526

Sarah Fitting Sarah Fitting  |  Fifth Grade


sfitting@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4527  |  Classroom Website

Maureen Waskow Maureen Waskow  |  Fifth Grade


mwaskow@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4522

Specialist Teachers

Shirley Deppe Shirley Deppe  |  Art


sdeppe@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4530  |  Classroom Website

Julie Lammer Julie Lammer  | Art

jlammer@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4544

Brian Enabnit Brian Enabnit  |  Instrumental Music


benabnit@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4565

Photo Not Available Brianna Tieskotter  |  Instrumental Music


btieskotter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4565

Meegan Harkey Meegan Harkey  |  Vocal Music


mharkey@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4563

Linda Niemann Linda Niemann  |  Vocal Music


lniemann@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Amy Kirman Amy Kirman  |  Wellness


akirman@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4562

Julia Borgwardt Julia Borgwardt  |  Wellness


jborgwardt@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4544

Resource Teachers

Staci Walsh Staci Walsh  |  Gifted and Talented


swalsh@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4529

Lisa Benko Lisa Benko  |  Special Programs


lbenko@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4514

Ashley Brehm Ashley Brehm  |  Special Programs


abrehm@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4500

Megan Johannsen Megan Johannsen  |  Special Programs


mjohannsen@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4514

Katie Potter Katie Potter  |  Special Programs


kpotter@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4549

Nancy Puls Nancy Puls  |  Special Programs


npuls@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4534

Rhonda Thole Rhonda Thole  |  Special Programs


rthole@dbqschools.org  |  P: 563/552-4551

Paraprofessionals

Beth Berg Beth Berg


bberg@dbqschools.org

Patti DeHeck Patti DeHeck


pdeheck@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Kelly Meyer


kellymeyer@dbqschools.org

Barb Kass Barb Kass


bkass@dbqschools.org

Katie Knutson Katie Knutson


kknutson@dbqschools.org

Kimberly Luedtke Kimberly Luedtke


kluedtke@dbqschools.org

Becky Schemmel Rebecca Schemmel


rschemmel@dbqschools.org

Sandy Splinter Sandy Splinter


ssplinter@dbqschools.org

Tammy Sprecher Tammy Sprecher


tsprecher@dbqschools.org

Jaymie Zarra Jaymie Zarra


jzarra@dbqschools.org

Custodians

Dennis Weber Dennis Weber  |  Head Custodian


denweber@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Kenneth Kircher


kkircher@dbqschools.org

Photo Not Available Steven Lutgen


stlutgen@dbqschools.org

Food and Nutrition Services

Julie Doerr Julie Doerr


jdoerr@dbqschools.org

Kim Fredrick Kimberly Fredrick


kfredrick@dbqschools.org

Linda Rusch Linda Rusch


lrusch@dbqschools.org